Keep me logged in

Konkan Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Konkan Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Konkan Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Halle Saale, Saxony Anhalt, Germany
  • Education : M Sc



My name is Ram Kamath and I work in Germany, as a Research Scholar. I have completed my M.Sc in the Netherlands.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Schweinfurt, Germany
  • Education : ME
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My son has a Master's degree and he is employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in Germany. We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Belgaum, Karnataka, Germany
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Student



I am not someone who has completely figured out what to do with my life. Maybe a partner, a companion can help me get that realization faster. Someone capable of independent thinking (has unbiased opinions) and has a good sense of humor. I come from a family that is liberal in their beliefs. I am not someone who thinks that a woman's place is in the kitchen (Having said that, I know women make the kitchen and the food coming from it a lot better than men. This is the experience of cooking food for myself, talking :) ).

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Stuttgart, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My son is working as software engineer at Germany. Studied MS from Stuttgart university Germany

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education